Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Templecombe

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good. By UK standards we found the speed of service in the Restaurant for dinner very slow although all food was freshly cooked. It took an average of 2 hours from ordering to be served 2 courses.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Malmö

Don´t miss the restaurant.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great kitchen super food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best hotel in the netherlands

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful beautiful hotel. Villiam checked us in and served us and was so kind and accommodating, would recommend for a vacation or honeymoon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wauconda, IL

Quaint

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Cozy environment.
Cons: Add some shelving in the bathroom. Update the TV.
Location: Only stopped by the sleep and traveled on the next day.
The hotel is older (you have a KEY for your door), but clean and very cozy. Very limited shelf space in the bathroom, luckily I did not have to share the space. The TV was only a 19" flat screen and I was not able to get any channels. I did not take the time to fool with it, I just got on my Ipad. The WiFi was excellent though. Breakfast was ok. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in De Lutte, Netherlands!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
We only had one night at the hotel, but are overall very satisfied with the hotel. Friendly staff, very good food and a beautiful location. The only negative thing we experienced is that both the breakfast and dining room were chilly. But I would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by NT from Bracknell

Good value for money

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Noce hotel but great staff. Meeted and greeted properly and service was amazing. The hotel looked a bit dated and the food was a bit pricey but the taste was awesome! Rooms were clean but dated.
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Ireland

A real gem - superb service

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
I loved this hotel. The service was outstanding. The 2 managers greeted me in person. It is on a quiet road, easy to find. Wonderful evening meal. Lovely open fire with comfortable armchairs where the guests gather before and after their meal - very sociable. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Personal, Zimmer ok

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Schön gelegenes Hotel mit Restaurant. Unser Zimmer war ganz ok. Das Bad insbesondere der Dusche sieht man allerdings ihr Alter an. Dafür aber sehr freundliches Personal und ausgezeichnetes Frühstück.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zéér verouderd hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Zéér verouderd hotel en slechte staat van de kamers. Foto's op website (steigerhout tegen wanden) correspondeerde totaal niet met de zéér verouderede kamer die wij hadden (kamer 20). Verf bladderede van de (nep)leren stoelen. Véél schimmel in de badkamer. Smoezelige vloerbedekking. Slechte Wifi (en met Vodafone ook slecht ontvangts). Gehorige kamers en géén echt 2persoonsbed. Ontbijt was wel keurig verzorgt.
4 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels