Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Wisconsin

Very nice !

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Add a hot tub!
Location: perfect location for our needs
No issues,great nights sleep and very nice spread for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Clean, quiet. Friendly staff. Great location for the college.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IOWA

Wonderful hotel located centrally for Green Bay

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Pros: Great location, clean, friendly helpful staff
Cons: Payment arrangements when using expedia. Staff not able to determine prepayment arrangements etc etc. Will watch my credit card for duplicate payments
Location: Already had activities planned before arriving so unable to do nearby activities but saw that there are a number of activities available.
Great confusion about payment arrangements through Expedia. Hotel, staff and amenities wonderful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Nice clean hotel and friendly staff. Would love to have a bigger fitness center!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from River Forest, IL

Comfortable

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Very roomy and comfortable room, with perfect access to St. Norbert College.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with a good breakfast

Posted Feb 26, 2018
We have stayed here a number of times, and will continue to do so in the future. We can count on dependable and consistent service. The staff is friendly and efficient. The rooms have many amenities and are very clean. Breakfast is included with the room, and is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Very convenient
Location: St ;Norbert college and restaurants
Clean quiet and very comfortable while still having class and eleganc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Very nice stay. Staff was pleasant and professional. Good-sized rooms, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

A Wonderful Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: breakfast variety
Location: It is on the campus of St. Norbert's College and close to the theaters and performing venues. Clerk recommended Pasqualies for ribs and it was great.
The Kress Inn is a terrific place to stay in the Green Bay area. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the area. It is within easy walking distance of main street which is filled with good restaurants and other shops. Our room was spotlessly clean, well lighted and very comfortable with a microwave and refrigerator. Breakfast was delicious with scrambled eggs and sausage as well as the fixings for making waffles. Fresh oranges, apples, and bananas were on hand as well as fresh pastries. We were there two nights and breakfast offerings were the same each morning so I don't know about variety. The hotel also has a complementary airport shuttle. I highly recommend the Kress Inn..
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels