Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lockport,la

Very clean room

Posted Aug 18, 2017
This was the cleanest room I ever stayed in. Our trip was just an overnight stay and wasn't going to be in the room other than freshen up and sleep. This was the first true " non-smoking room" I've stayed in. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deridder, La.

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Wasn't to happy with the continental breakfast. But was very clean, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: better breakfast
we would stay again if in town. Room clean place well kept. Not much of breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

American best hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Quiet. Only thing is management doesn't speak English very well. Hard to understand. Have stayed three times and has been nice experience
5 out of 5
by JAMES

YOU'RE NEAR WHERE???

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good...I don't personally like a "continental" breakfast...BUT...Theirs was pretty good.. Plenty of parking ...Big room...BIG king bed...Soaker tub and plenty of hot water...It was all good!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
For the price I was really surprised, the room was very nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Staff not so friendly, hard to understand, non English!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nasty and dirty!!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
There little black dead bugs like Nats all in the restroom and different areas room. Informed front desk and was very rude!..wouldn't recommend to anyone and will not stay here again!!
1 out of 5
by Carla

Rude People

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The place wasnt clean the room had a bad oder. The people were RUDE. We stayed because we were tired of driving. But NEVER AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, LA

WELL worth the money

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
Not much to say. Live in North Louisiana, had a work appointment at 7:30 AM, so spent the night before in the hotel so I didn't drive 3 hours starting at 4:30 AM.