Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huron, SD

Good nights rest

Posted May 23, 2017
Were there for H. S. graduation. Good bed, quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mitchell

Clean but dated hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Very clean room. Great breakfast. Shower was awful! Had to place a towel in the bottom of the tub to avoid slipping and the tiny shower head had no pressure and took forever to rinse the soap off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Outside entrance, because we had two small dogs with us
Cons: Breakfast was a joke. The scrambled egg container was empty, the sausage/gravy was lumpy from having been there so long, and there were no biiscuts.
good location, outside entrances, very adequate rooms. Appreciated a recliner because of back problems.
5 out of 5
by Genae from Northfield, MN

Unexpectedly excellent!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was huge! Really tall ceilings made it feel even more spacious. The beds were so comfortable I asked where I could buy one! Breakfast had a wide variety and was fresh. Staff was excellent, other than the maids kept coming in our room before check out which I thought was odd. It was just a one night stay but will definitely be the place I stay again when visiting family in town.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: Sauna wasn't working and hot tub was too hot.
Location: Great location. Close to restaurants, etc.
Staff was awesome and room was large, clean, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean beds and bathroom. Nasty floor needed vacuuming though. Remnants of past patrons things on the floor.