Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Very nice room with king bed. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The room was comfortable, clean, and spacious. Nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will never stay again!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely disappointed. No sleep because of a party in the next room. Called the front desk around 2:30 a.m. Finally had peace and quiet around 3:30 a.m. Talked to the manager the next morning who said "oh well, it happens. Not much we can do about it." Not my idea of good customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Clean and well appointed. Reasonable rates.
We have stayed here in the past and knew that's where we wanted to be for this family trip. We were not disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Freddylaw

Business trip

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Have stayed here on business a few times. It's not a 5 star, but you don't pay for a 5 star. It is a good, clean solid room and a good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
We needed a place to stay and this was all we could find. Decor is dated, staff were not very friendly, but the room was clean and free breakfast was a surprise--eggs and sausage offered along with the usual breads, cereal, coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: The hotel was neat and clean
Cons: Morning staff
Location: Not much to do in Huron, SD
The hotel desk person, although not unpleasant, was about as pleasant as a chapped butt. No good morning, smile or aknoledgemwnt that you were a guest at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kenneth from Twin Cities

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. No elevator for guests on the 2nd floor. Check in staff was rude, but the room was nice and the lobby/breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels