Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from De Soto, Ks

Awful hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
the room felt like a sauna constantly. The carpet in the room felt like someone spilt syrup on the floor. The hotel wreaked of smoke even in the supposed "non-smoking rooms." the breakfast wasn't even a breakfast. The price we paid was ridiculous for the condition of the hotel. Over all terrible hotel and i will not be staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great hotel, clean, and wonderful staff. I have stayed at this hotel several times and it is always a great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock CO

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Cons: Renovation. Extermination.
2 Nights, 2 Rooms, One had bed bugs which I found in the morning, and the second room I got in late that night, it had mold growing underneath the tile.
4 out of 5
by RICHARD

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in 2nd Floor room, NO Elevator?! Also, NO automatic or Handicap Doors on front entrance, very difficult to use luggage cart for entry and exit?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Breakfast okay.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The hotel was wonderful for the price but they say they have "breakfast" but they had things you could microwave or cereal. Nothing for a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alana

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. Halls smell of smoke even in the non-smoking, but the room didn't. This is not a fancy place, but if you are just needing a place to sleep - it is fine. The staff was great. Check-in was really fast. The breakfast is not good, so don't bank on that.
4 out of 5
by j.m from southern California

pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
I usually do not expect a very positive experience from a small town hotel but I found this place very clean, quiet, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Perfect place for a short stay. Bed was extremely comfortable. Staff were very helpful. I will definitely be back.