Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dewitt

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Well kept and clean motel. Only downfall is the breakfast choices- which aren't much. But clean and comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Miriam

Not the best

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Needs some updating and more cleanliness!! Breakfast is deff not good the waffle mix was nasty and not well supplied! Looks like owners are very cheap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear sirs, Thank you very much for your time to report the survey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to report the survey of your stay with us. Your feedback is so important for us to serve better our guests in future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff scolded me for using orbitz, "it costs him money"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall, a nice place to spend a night

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: McDonalds, some gas stations. Not sure what else as I really did not explore here much.
I stayed here for only one night and I used my Expedia points to cover the majority of the cost (which really was on par with other hotels of this star rating). It is close to a few fast food places and gas stations, which is very convenient. The owners (they looked like a husband-wife team) were quiet for the most part but seemed polite and were quick to give us our keys and such. They did not really give any other information but I suppose they do not need to. There is not much to do in this town. The room was nice and appeared to be clean. Not a lot of channels on their TV but it was there with 2 beds, a side table with reading lights, a little desk and some drawer chests. They had a few towels on a rack which was unique for me. The sink was not in the bathroom, nor was a trash can but that is trivial. WiFi is free and seemed to work just fine. Breakfast starts at 6 am which was nice. They had the usual continental style breakfast, waffles and waffle maker, muffins, cinnamon rolls, toast, two different cereals, bananas, yo plait yogurt, orange juice, apple juice, coffee and tea. There did not appear to be many people at the hotel, there were not very many cars in the parking lot and I did not see many people wandering around, but I cannot complain about that. As far as I was concerned, that meant parking was easy and little excessive noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven from Richmond, IN

Quick stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was a quick overnight stay...got in late, went right to bed and then were up early, out the door and on our way. There wasn't much fancy about this motel, but the rooms and beds were fine. The continental breakfast was kind of skimpy and didn't have much in the way of options.
4 out of 5
by Alex from Howe, Indiana

Nice Vacatoion...

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice central location to do some motorcycle riding and see the sights for a few days. Fridge and microwave were a great addition.