Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted May 7, 2018
tub was slippery I slipped and almost fell 2 times showering need a vertical grab bar in the tub to hang on to shower curtain rod is falling off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

recently remodeled budget hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Great value for money. Newly redone rooms, everything spic & span. Very friendly, accommodating staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Peaceful😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😂😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sycamore, il

Posted Mar 12, 2018
There were a couple of dead bugs on the table and by the fridge and there was crumbs all over the floor around the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2018 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. We have procedures in place related to our pest policy that should have prevented the inconveniences you describe. Please accept our apologies that your stay was less than satisfactory. We encourage you to contact Guest Services to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mostly clean, very comfortable

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Mostly clean... some signs that it used to be a smoking room (yellow dried drips down the bathroom wall), but no smell. No hair dryer, but fridge and microwave in the room. Bed and pillows comfy, no bed bugs. Staff friendly. Only coffee available in the morning. Would stay again, and recommend to those who are ok with no-frill stays. Bonus: Dunkin’ Donuts and excellent pizza place practically in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints.

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Clean room, quiet building, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean. Great hotel. Very clean. Pillows could be better but ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sports night

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, we stayed for a wrestling tournament.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Great stay. I had a question and staff was prompt, courteous, and helpful. Room was clean.