Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

hotel review

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Pros: The breakfast was good compared to other hotel breakfasts. the hotel was clean and the staff was helpful.
Cons: Maintenance checks.
Location: Good location, lots of stuff withing 10 minutes. Lots of restaurants and activities.
The hotel was pretty good over all. We had five rooms and 19 people for a conference. one room's fan in the bathroom didnt work and the door didn't lock but that was the only issue. The rooms were also a little small and cramped but was not a big issue. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall the rooms were were definitely what we paid for. The pool and hot tub were a great bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
The pool area was cold. Needs to be hotter in this weather
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Expensive for only one person.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: I was given a room on the first floor and near the entrance/exit door. I felt safe to have to use my key to get into the building.
Cons: One wastebasket had not been emptied before I arrived. The maid missed chewing gum in a plastic bag in a wastebasket.
Location: I had checked out restaurants and movie theaters online before I left home, but couldn't drive right to them. I had to ask for directions.
When I checked online, I was attracted by the price, but then it was a higher price when I booked it through Expedia. I thought I was talking directly to the Quality Inn. The price I paid was fair for two people but I was the only guest (and a senior) and felt the price should have been lower. I will not book through Expedia again.
5 out of 5
by tony a

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
We had 8 rooms and they were all great. Loved the breakfast. The owner, Mike, is at the desk and making sure everything is to your liking. We will certainly stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank You
4 out of 5
by Ramero

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank You
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Quality Inn was close to where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
by stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Calvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christine

This hotel is just ok.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly for check in. The room was adequate. The bathroom could use some TLC. The shower curtain rod was broken. The sink faucet was leaky. There wasn't a staff member at the desk when I went to check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank You
4 out of 5
by Amy

College visit place to stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was sufficient for what we needed on a college visit. Not opulent, but beds were comfortable, refrigerator was cold, and television worked. Bathroom was pretty small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
ThankYou