Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

NASTY NASTY!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: NOTHING!!!!
Cons: Don't charge people's credit cards for charges they DO NOT OWE
The room was dirty, toilet did not work properly, they have ROACHES!!!!! Then to top it off after our stay and we had checked out they CHARGED!!! my account for an ADDITIONAL!!! 30.00$ that I did not authorize charging me for 2 pillows. Our room had 2 full beds with 2 pillows on each bed and when we left their were 2 pillows on each bed. YES!!! I brought my own pillows from home and SOOO the old man and his wife think we stole their pillows.... I will NEVER NEVER stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants, shopping and interstate hwy.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and service. Nice dining room. Amenities.
Location: Within walking distance of restaurants. Shopping nearby.
An older motel, nicely maintained, clean, roomy, large pool, exercise room, all the amenities you would want, nice dining room for complementary breakfast. Very reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Aug 2, 2016
There were bugs in our bed. The carpet was stained badly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location. Non-secure areas. Terrible rooms.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Uncleanliness of the room, the way they smell, and the beds with bugs.
Cons: Rooms. Floors. Doors. Beds.
Check-in process was very fast, and the hotel staff member was very attending to my questions and concerns. The hotel employee named Jonathan was very professional, attending, and he assisted me during a room door lock not working. The bad part of this stay was the uncleanliness of the room, the way they smell, and the beds with bugs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness and update bedding.
Room had cobwebs above T.V. and soap scum and mildew in the shower. Sheets and blankets had burn holes. Phone showed message, when called front desk said it was from prior hotel company and they could not stop the light from flashing; offered me a towel to cover. Bed hard as a rock.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was good. The bed and tv was nice. Had the best price for a decent room.
4 out of 5
by Blanche from Pooler Ga

Great Stay!!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Desk clerk very friendly both day and night shift,GREAT!! customer service will always stay here whenever I'm in this area.Just wish bathroom space wasn't so small, overall everything else okay.
3 out of 5
by Maria-Isabel from NJ

Good, clean, but the room could be renovated

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had to attend a family event in Deltona. The hotel from the outside and pool and breakfast area was very clean and pretty well maintained. The mattress was a bit beaten up and the shower while clean, looked really old and overall the bathroom and room furniture could stand to be updated and renovated. The staff was super friendly and accommodating... the overall appearance of the hotel was okay, nothing to write home about, but it was clean. That's always my biggest pet peeve. For the price it wasn't bad... but next time, I may choose to pick another hotel in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mecca 2016

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was adequate. This place STARS in customer service and friendliness. This is my 15th annual visit.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Haines City

good stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
the room was clean no bugs or vermin seen, fairly comfortable bed.staff was great and very helpful.stayed here to look for a house to move to Debary found one.Thank You! would recommend.