Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio., TX

Family Wedding 2016

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Did not
Cons: SPG PLEASE INVEST IN UPGRADES. Hotel seems to have a constant population to keep it in business.
Location: Wish I could.
Outdated, Outdated. SPG PLEASE INVEST IN SOME UPGRADES. For my experience this hotel is a 1 Star at best. I did not know the area and went with the flow however I should have stayed at the Holiday inn one street over.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Outside Philly

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Aug 1, 2016
2nd floor hallway smelled like trash, later found out due to water damage. Staff nowhere to help. TV not working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Club Ball

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was perfect location for what I needed. Hotel was great. People were friendly, clean and comfortable!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to office

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Breakfast not so good. Few selections. Wi-fi is really weak in 4th floor. Need to go the lobby to find a good signal. The staffs are nice and helpful at least. Only one elevator in the building. No weights in the fitness room only thread mill...;.;.…...............,.......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

The only good thing about the hotel was the lounge

Posted May 10, 2016
Our room was dirty bed was not done and the restroom was a mess with trash and water all over the floor and Tv was on and the room was very hot!!! Then I was told we would have to wait another 10-15 minutes for the type of room we booked so I decided to get two queen beds because that is what was available. I will not be back to this hotel and the breakfast was not good at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

No where near as kept up as it looks in photos.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Mildew in shower, ceiling tiles falling, carpet in hall with big rips, tub and bathroom floor nasty, hallway smelled horrible and the room was worse. Pool closed because of unrelated event without notice, which sucked because we only stayed another night so the kids could swim and rest before driving home. Would rather make the 3 hour drive on the day of the event rather than rent a room here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Not picky...but...

Posted May 2, 2016
Normally if it's clean, comfy, & I feel safe; its a great hotel. I don't usually complain but the noise from highway not insulated at all! Thicker windows would be nice. Chunks of last patrons Salsa was found on ice bucket, odor at elevator not pleasing and elevator took 5 min. To show up each time.
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hot tub was pool temperature and pool really cold,breakfast was 5 star
4 out of 5
by LaSandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sheryl from Texas

Spring Break Vacation

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
There was a large group of people in front of the hotel who were in an obvious disagreement and with no security guard on the premises, it made me and my family feel very scared and uncomfortable.I informed the front desk. They did not seem to think anything about it. My grandsons wanted to swim, which is one of the main reasons why I booked this hotel. The swimming pool didn't open until 3PM. They went to swim and the maintenance man told them it was closed for the day. On our way back to the room later it was open. The breakfast was very good and extremely clean in the food area. The front desk assistant (Bell Hop) who helped us with our luggage was very nice.