Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Club Ball

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was perfect location for what I needed. Hotel was great. People were friendly, clean and comfortable!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to office

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Breakfast not so good. Few selections. Wi-fi is really weak in 4th floor. Need to go the lobby to find a good signal. The staffs are nice and helpful at least. Only one elevator in the building. No weights in the fitness room only thread mill...;.;.…...............,.......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

The only good thing about the hotel was the lounge

Posted May 10, 2016
Our room was dirty bed was not done and the restroom was a mess with trash and water all over the floor and Tv was on and the room was very hot!!! Then I was told we would have to wait another 10-15 minutes for the type of room we booked so I decided to get two queen beds because that is what was available. I will not be back to this hotel and the breakfast was not good at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Not picky...but...

Posted May 2, 2016
Normally if it's clean, comfy, & I feel safe; its a great hotel. I don't usually complain but the noise from highway not insulated at all! Thicker windows would be nice. Chunks of last patrons Salsa was found on ice bucket, odor at elevator not pleasing and elevator took 5 min. To show up each time.
3 out of 5
by Sheryl from Texas

Spring Break Vacation

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
There was a large group of people in front of the hotel who were in an obvious disagreement and with no security guard on the premises, it made me and my family feel very scared and uncomfortable.I informed the front desk. They did not seem to think anything about it. My grandsons wanted to swim, which is one of the main reasons why I booked this hotel. The swimming pool didn't open until 3PM. They went to swim and the maintenance man told them it was closed for the day. On our way back to the room later it was open. The breakfast was very good and extremely clean in the food area. The front desk assistant (Bell Hop) who helped us with our luggage was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I kept asking the front desk to see if they can send up someone to fix the air conditioning I'm my room but they didn't not send no one up to my room. my room was very hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problematic, but highly kid friendly.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
There were so many things about the room that could have been fixed easily, I don't know why it wasn't a very good stay because of those things. The elevator was very slow, the only one, and there's only one ice machine working for four floors.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Convenient to the event that I attended.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice.
Cons: The temperature of the food at breakfast. The availability of bathroom towels for hotel guests.
Location: Location was conveniently located off the interstate and near to the high school.
The bed was comfortable. However, there was only one face towel in the bathroom for two adults. I called the desk and requested another one, but was advised that none were available. Breakfast food was tasty, but lukewarm from the steam table. I appreciated the optional choice of having an omelet made to order.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little disappointed

Posted Dec 2, 2015
We wanted to find a place with an indoor pool. It was too cold to swim.