Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

DeSoto

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Room smelled like mildew. Staff was EXTREMELY rude and lazy. Brought their kids to work with them. "Late checkout" was only 30 minutes later than original checkout time. Chair was broken. Bathtub black on the bottom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Texas

Great for price

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Room met our needs. Bath room tub had not been cleaned well between visits. Had what we suspected was black mold. Office notified. Maintenance came cleaned and recaulked around the tub and creases. We were satisfied with that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Not worth the $

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This hotel was run down! Not in a nice area, a lot of outside noise and people just hanging around. The first floor rooms are motel style rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hutto

Worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 4, 2017
This hotel definitely has bed bugs. I checked in and there was blood, hair and dirt on the sheets. I had to sleep in my car because I kept getting bit by bugs. Hotel staff was horribly rude and didn't want to be bothered. DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Days Inn Desoto

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Good Location Quiet and the staff are friendly. I would return to this hotel if I was on the area again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okla

staff wasn't very friendly

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: needing new beds an pillows
Location: good location right off highway
room smell bad. beds hard pillows very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Water fall

Posted Jan 28, 2017
It was a wonderful experience at the beginning I was having problems checking in but the staff at the hotel fixed my problems .
3 out of 5
by LaJoya

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the overall hotel was in good condition but the room and tv were really small with limited channels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chew

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Left a personal item call to inform days inn i left the item/return
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Days Inn offered a clean place to sleep. The gentleman at the desk was very accommodating, and the check-in process was quick and easy. The shower was refreshing and the bed clean and comfortable. A good value for the money!