Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff is very friendly and nice.
Cons: The rooms in general, bathrooms in particular need to be cleaned a lot better.
Location: Close to a lot of restaurants.
This is a OK hotel. The rooms in general, bathrooms in particular need to be cleaned a lot better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied

Posted Feb 20, 2017
First off, the business center was terrible. It should not be a selling point if it doesn't access all business portals. I was unable to get to a certain website that I needed to print out paperwork for my work the next morning. It was a regular business website. Which left me stuck out. I spent 30 minutes in the business center trying to load the websites only to later find out that there's a block on the computer. Also, The staff had little knowledge of how to let me pay for extended days on the night before. Although the staff was very helpful and nice, they couldn't find solutions quick enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Desoto, TX

Grear Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
It was great stat, only thing was the side door was not working early in the AM and it was cold and I had to walk to the front. They were doing some work, so it the walk longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very friendly staff! The room was hot the first night even though the air was on. Once I got the temperature regulated everything was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Good location for rest from business schedule

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Clean, free breakfast, comfortable beds, good location accessible to freeway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, La

Christmas 2016

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Everything about hotel and staff were excellent...it was an enjoyable experience and I was really impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice little hotel, mostly quiet, far away enough from the highway to not hear traffic. Good breakfast every morning too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
The night clerk, Karen, was wonderful - she made the check in process for two road weary travelers so easy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CONVENIENT AND CLEAN

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
NICE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to the Dallas area, reasonably priced, great value for the money.