Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
This was a great place to stay the staff were very accommodating and the room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx, United States of America

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The best part about this hotel was that I was able to grill some chicken wings
The room was awesome I had a 2 bedroom suite with a full kitchen very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

good quality stop

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The hotel was very well located for where we needed to be. Check in was easy, and room was very clean. We had a suite, with living room and kitchen, the equipment was perfect. Breakfast has a good variety of food, they are constantly replenishing. Unfortunately, there was a very strong smell of cigarette in the hall way right before our door, and also in the kitchen when entering the room. We could hear the highway when tried to go to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Might add bacon or ham for people who could not eat sausage. Will stay next time in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Not a bad option if you need to be in the area as I did, otherwise will stay in a newer hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

It was ok

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The room was decent, but it was small. I basically had to force the front door to the room open every time I went in and out, the bathroom door would not close all the way or it would get stuck if it did close. The tub surround had a black ring around it. The hotel was ok, staff was decently nice. But not what I expected for the price and for a TowneAce Suits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Waukesha, WI

Great hotel for a family

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, upkeep, friendly staff, size of room/suite, quiet, breakfast
Cons: I thought a pocket door in the shower/toliet part of the bathroom would take up less space than the normal door, but that's it!
Location: near food stores and walmart, right next to highway, close to major attractions without the traffic of the city
We stayed here for four nights and I didn't want to leave! We had a two room suite and it fit our family of 5 perfectly. The hotel and our room were so clean, I felt totally comfortable letting my kids play on the floor and walk around barefoot. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Adrien at the front desk was so nice. She remembered our kids' names and made a point to say hello to the baby whenever I was down in the lobby. This part of town was perfect for our stay. Everything we did was southwest or west of Dallas so we never hit any traffic. When we went to the zoo and downtown we still got there quickly and only hit traffic one day. There are a lot of stores less than a mile from the hotel so I was even able to run to Aldi to get things for making dinner and lunches while we were there. The kitchen in our suite had everything we needed to cook dinner and pack lunches. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable Room

Posted Feb 15, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. Not enough seating in the breakfast area. Unfortunately they put several rooms of teenage children on our floor that were extremely noisy all night. We did not get much sleep due to the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hostel is close to a lot of eating area

Posted Dec 7, 2015
It started bad when my room wasn't available on the day I arrived but they was going to pay for me to stay a day in another hotel nearby then come back tomorrow. Now that I didn't like. But the room came available as I was leaving. After that all was well and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
This hotel was perfect!!! No problems. I will absolutely be back!!!!