Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location big rooms.

Posted May 14, 2017
Our suite w 2 rooms not available so they gave us 2 rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

No air conditioner

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Air conditioner was not functioning on our floor of hotel. It was in this condition when we checked in but we were not told until next morning when we reported it to hotel. The clerk said she would speak to manager, we heard nothing from them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will always use TownePlacd

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
TownePlace has never disappointed us. We've stayed at a few locations in different cities. This was a great stay. Plenty of room for our daughter, while we had our on bedroom. Will be staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels,Tx

Nice hotel that's where it ends

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Booked our room for 3 nights. NEVER received housekeeping services! Had to get my own towels and toilet paper. Did get a discount but for a Marriott was shocked that the place was run so poorly. Would not stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duncanville

Suite was Sweet

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful, comfortable​ set up gives you the comfort of living in your own home.
5 out of 5
by LaToya

Best Staycation

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Was only there for two days and stayed a third. Really enjoyed my staycation! Anna was really nice....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice neighborhood hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We booked a 2 bedroom suite and we really enjoyed the room. The only thing that would have made the room better would be an extra bathroom. Breakfast was good but breakfast area is a bit small. We will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaime

Super

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very nice and homey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Our family of six stayed two night for a basketball tournament. We had the excecutive suite with kitchenette. The room was spacious and clean. The only issu I had was the quality of the mattresses were poor and very uncomfortable. Didn't get good sleep at all. The staff were very friendly and helpful.