Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Mike from Reading Pa

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very low end motel. Rough condition. Better off paying a little more somewhere else and enjoying your stay.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by diane

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
ROOM DIRTY. FURNITURE WAS DIRTY. BEDDING DIRTY.
2 out of 5
by Herbert from Elgin

Poor Service

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
My wife left her cell phone in the room. We called and told them exactly where it was. They said they couldn't find it. Our son and his wife went an hour back to the motel and found the phone exactly where we said it was. In other words, they didn't bother to look.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dave and Dottie

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable for a one night stay. However, we missed a coffee making machine. A microwave was provided but no cups in which to heat hot water for either instant coffee of tea. (we had brought tea bags and honey but were not able to heat in thin plastic cups provided). Also it was a cool night, and heater went off in middle of night, and the blanket and thin coverlet on bed, it got cool and there was no extra blanket for bed.
4 out of 5
by Patrick M.

Good value

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Great stay for the price. Good for a single business traveler.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
This hotel seemed to be very run down...the bathroom door wouldn't close and was in need of paint. There were cobwebs in the corners of the bathroom. Very glad we only were staying one night. The lady at the front desk was extremely nice.
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Paola

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
In town to drop off kid to college. Hotel is 10-15 min driving to SU and has lots of restaurants near by. Staff was really nice and friendly. We did not had breakfast but it looked quite limited