Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The staff was really awesome. The room blew me away by how big they where and the comfort of the room. I highly recommend staying here. I really liked the underground parking that was heated. If beats getting in a cold car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice & coszy rooms excellent for winter stay and heated underground parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Tucked away from all the hustle and bustle of canmore/banff but super quick to get to either destination. Was a fantastic stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Joey Belanger, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your stay with us, certainly our location is very relaxing and rejuvinating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
A very nice place to stay. It was so nice to have underground parking when it was -27 out side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Girls reunion

Posted Dec 27, 2016
A girlfriend and I went there for some relaxation. The kitchen came fully stocked and the room was spacious. Our other friend came out to meet us for the one night and the front desk was super helpful to get her a key. I booked it thinking it was in Canmore but we enjoyed the area and canmore is 5 minutes away. The hot tub was nice and never too busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Same as my previous review: Great stay, amazing/friendly staff. Will definitely be coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great stay, friendly staff. Will definitely be coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent value. Fantastic staff.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, large, fully equipped kitchen, lovely courtyard.
Cons: Connectivity - couldn't get cell phone signal and internet wasn't sufficient for consistent connectivity or Skype etc.
Location: Close to Canmore.
Excellent value - upgraded to 2 bedroom suite upon arrival. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB.

Quiet

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: big rooms, clean and pet friendly.
Location: Canmore and Banff are both close.
Nice, rooms, quiet location and friendly staff. Lots of space and less traffic than Canmore and Banff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable and clean, I think we got great value for the price we paid. The underground parking was amazing, especially in winter time. A few negatives: 1. The location (Dead Man's Flats) was a bit creepy 2. Very spotty wifi in the room 3. No bathroom downstairs (2 bedroom condo room) Overall, we loved it because it is pet friendly and very comfortable, we would definitely come back.