Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Beautiful Hotel. Great Location. Definitely recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Worse hotel ever

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Zero
Cons: Everything
Location: There is nothing to do.
This is hotel is not 5 star.... The room was so far from the discription. I have seen better furniture at the local dump. The bathroom was a disgrace..... the balcany full of bird poo.... staff rude.... Ordering brrakfast from room service an incredable difficulty and then its not what you ordered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exterior and pool are nice, but rooms are dated.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Cons: Customer service from management. Rooms need to be updated!!!
this is a 3 star at best---and the rooms are quite dated. The worst part is the customer service. They falsly charged my credit card and said they cannot refund me as I have an international VISA. Now I have to go through the process with my credit card company to sort it all out. No manager or supervisor took the time to fix the problem and even had the nerve to ask me to review the hotel and give them a good rating---well, here's my review. If you can stay elsewhere do so....and do not pay more the $100 per night for the poor level of service and rooms you get here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is nice, but rooms are beat. They put us in the worst room in the hotel because we booked through Hotels.com and not directly. We moved rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location,food and great staff

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Orbitz
The location of the hotel is perfect since it is very close to the beach and shops- only few meters away. The food is great and the variety of it is wonderful. Again everything that we asked for a staff member was always happy to help and accommodate. Thank you for making our family trip enjoyable
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Los Angeles, CA

Don't do the SPA aspect of this hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The Spa is not worth your time. No towels nor shampoo etc within the showers. You're expected to figure out where to get them...which is back out and down the open to both genders hallway. Also, no other amenities (blow dryer, brushes, soap, etc) in the women's locker room. Very small quarters (for the size of such a grand hotel, we were all very shocked). Only two showers for the Spa guests. We were a large party having massages and ended up having to run out back and forth for towels etc. I wish we all would have just enjoyed the outdoors. This is NOT SPA quality. The "SPA" part is like a neighborhood massage school. Not worth the money or your time. Stay outside instead. IMHO
1 out of 5
by jean pierre from Los angeles. California

ISROTEL DEAD SEA NIGHTMARE

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nightmare and i am going to ask you or fight MY payement This is a complètly ripp off We book a junior suite Théy give us a room With parking lot view We décline the room and théy give us a standard room on "exécutif floor""" The room is not bigger than 200 square foot This room named STANDART ROOM ITS PROPOSE IN THÉ HÔTEL WEBSITE AT 250 is dollars à night and we paid 560 us dollars I havé Also available for you pictures of construction work in the front of our room I havé Also pictures of our balcony With mold on the walls I am waiting from you à complet refund or at léast 1120 minus 500 620 us dollars refund I Did MANY Bookings With your company and your affiliated company and Never get this KIND of nightmare By thé WAY if you are looking for a rest in the afternoon in this hotel Forget it the hallway is full of construction workers and the rooms are not insulated at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, great breakfast

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Facilities were nice, included breakfast buffet was superior
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal hotel for a short stay at the Dead Sea