Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Slimane from Bruxelles

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passer un très bon séjours sur places. hotel correct, propre àvec un room service plus que correct. La piscine était propre et le service très bien!
4 out of 5
by Judit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: all
Location: nothing to do nearby
bad experience, room was not very clean, food low quality
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zagreb, Croatia

Pleasent staff

Posted Aug 26, 2015
After the initial concern over the situation in the neighbourhood of Jordan we were pleasantly surprised with the safety. The hotel is nice but the staff was especially pleasant (Aheere, Firas, Omar...). The food was delicious and fresh. The hotel is in a very good position, relatively close to the Dead sea (free shuttle included) and it has a nice pool. From my experience I can recommend the Hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
by FIRAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Cons: Your hotel must be improved the access in your hotel by more cheaper price of bus or taxi.
Hotel inside don't have any shop as well as the taxi in hotel is too much expensive.
1 out of 5
by Luiz from Abu Dhabi

Bad surprises

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel on a friday evening, just to find out that the only swiminng pool would be closed due to a event. According to staff that occurs most of the weekends. As the hotel is near nowhere, the beach was the only option. Not that bad... Except for broken umbrellas and chairs The worst point is: very loud music till 00:30h. The pool event was actually a weeding party and the hotel staff doesn't even care to give you a room away from the pool. Very junior mistake. Overhall experience: bad!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Fint hotell ved Dødehavet

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotellet var helt supert, rent og pent og vi hadde et flott rom. Pent ute og inne og fin pool. Stranden kunne vært bedre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

静かなホテル

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: 建物の外観
Cons: 閑散時期の食事
Location: 死海のみ。冬場は波が荒れ、浮くことはできない。
1月のオフシーズンに泊まったので、ホテル内は閑散としていました。オンシーズンであれば問題なかったかもしれないが、少し寂れた感じがした。 死海の他のホテルともかなり離れているので、賑やかな雰囲気が好きな人にはむかないかな、と思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

OK

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I would stay away from this 4 (FOUR!!!) star hotel. You have to be quite hangry to have the same breakfast they serve the second time. Not all of the restaraunts are open leaving you with a few options. Happy-hour: only a couple of drinks are included in the half-price promotion - bottled Amstel (regular 8 dinars = 13 CAD) and something else of the same kind. Ridiculous! Not staying their again!