Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC Canada

A lovely stay for a family

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Room was clean and spacious. Food was delicious and plentiful. Had limited contact with the staff. Beach was very close and easily accessible. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bedouin at dead sea

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The hotel is nice and very well maintained. The location is one minute walk from the beach. Room is spacious and bed is comfy. I highly recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Nice hotel. Couldn't swim Pool not heated,

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Lobby was nice, hotel staff accommodating
Cons: Pool not heated. Very disapoointing
Nice hotel. Would have rather stayed on the beach. Overall it was a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel near the beach.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great hotel and great price. Near all amenities, friendly staff and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 3, 2017
We enjoy the trip, the hotel was nice and convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Short stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast was great with different choices which is typical for Israel and balcony was ok.
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: Dead Sea and shopping
Check in was quick. Room was not too big, but was pretty comfortable. In the bathroom we found a bug, which was not very exciting. Breakfast buffet had lots of different choices of meals, sweets and beverages.
4 out of 5
by Royal guest

Relaxing stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is not that new, but it's cleanliness and well maintenance as well as many amenities make up for it.Really enjoyed my stay.Would definitely recommend or go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible old hotel. Samuel the manager at front desk rude and obnoxious. I used the shower and when I came out the whole bedroom had water. I complained and all I got was sorry.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location very tired hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Good position, large bedroooms & bathroom
Cons: Spend some money !!!!!
Location: Desert safari
I stayed at this hotel aproximately 5 years ago and it was much better. Very tired looking now as nothing been spent on upkeep. No free wifi, staff not very helpful, it was a bit of DIY experience - find the clean towels find the hotel facilities no guide left in room. For the price disapointing and with just a little management interaction so much could be improved, probably needs new management!