Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel. Poor dining room service.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Front Desk
Cons: Refurbish of hotel required
Location: Ok
Good front desk service. Hotel old and run down. Not clean, Dining room employees have poor training and manners.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I've ever been

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The spa was amateur and expensive. There was a huge construction site that prevent us from reaching the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location was good, the person at the check in

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Staff did not speak english
Location: Close to the beach
Its a quiet hotel , the location was good, good breakfast. The negative part was that the person in front desk didnt speak english, and our room didnt had the view we expect, it only had an small corner window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Spa next to the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Food was ok, hotel staff ok spa is very good,beach from hotel need to be a better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Hotel was ok but should have more attention to small details (no chairs on the beach on day of our stay Monday). Service of staff in dining room should more accomodating and pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Israel

relaxation

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: I liked the spa, the tea party, the live music at the spa in the evening.
Cons: The food should be improved.
Location: the private beach is nice.
we had a nice and relaxing time. the spa is good. the food not so good...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by deena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed feedback. We will definitely look into the food for you but are glad you enjoyed. Best, Deena Moskowitz- Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
It was a joy,great honey moon for us. Everything there is professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great spa and great service

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Nice hotel beautiful spa and great service neat the dead se.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Wary quiet relaxing atmosphere
Cons: We requested queen size bad, but hotel put together 2 small beds.
Location: There is a shopping mall nearby
We have great time from 11/08/2015 to 11/10/2015. We will come back in this hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality spa experience in Israel.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
I enjoyed the meals, services, and my room. I loved the free hike. The service was excellent. I love this area.