Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: good management
Location: location good
was good experience -good management, very heplfull
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the worst'

Posted Sep 19, 2016
0 WiFi None! No fridge.Seemed clean enough. Need updated badly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Staff unfriendly and not helpful. Beds are very uncomfortable and need to be replaced. Shower extra small. Close to Deadwood, lots to do there during the summer months.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malta MT

What a dump

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everyting
Location: Far from everything
Dirty, uncomfortable, far from the action. Just a dump with rude staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spencer iowa

ok hotel for a place to sleep

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: pool
Cons: total upgrade
Location: its on the outside of town with nothing close to it
room was outdated hot tub was cold and only a few jets worked. pool was ok place was a disappointment. it looks like its never been updated since new. pics on internet were misleading.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Sep 2, 2016
I understand it's next to a tourist attraction but I dont know where all the money they charge you goes. Terrible, uncomfortable bed. Stains on towels. Shower was the worst I've ever had. I wouldn't even pay $50.00 for it let alone the $90 I did pay.they need to fix a lot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kool Deadwood Nights

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Better beds. They should have their own shuttle.
Location: Nice creek going through.
Stayed there for Kool Deadwood Nights. Took too long to get downtown. Beds were horrible.
3 out of 5
by Aaron from Granite Falls

Great place to stay on a budget just out of town

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great Stay. The place is old but it was super cleanice and the staff was all super nice and very accommodating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bismarck ND

Friendly hotel staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel needs to be updated. The room seemed run down and very old beds. Which the description said 2 queen beds but I believe they were full. Old outdated box tv and the hot tub had to be started to warm up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet. Friendly staff. Clean. But the rooms were a little dated. Still had the old tube tv's.