Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KCMO

one great BestExperience

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Front desk was great as well as Players Club, front desk got me a handicap room. Gaming was a lot of fun. Veryou good guests service skills.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Deadwood stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet, complimentary internet access by desktop computer in the hallway.
Cons: A continental breakfast or buffet would be nice, family complained. No visitor information in the room, had to hunt for brochures at other locations.
Location: Best meal ever at the Legend in the Franklin Hotel. We drove to Devils Tower from Deadwood and the scenery was breathtaking.
The room was very clean, the casino was fun, the staff were very polite and helpful. I thought the price was very reasonable. It is within walking distance to downtown, but a bit removed. It was quiet even though we were on the street side. The pool is very nice but need to walk through the casino, bar and restaurants to access. OK for me but many of the guests had little children, maybe there is another access I am not aware of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

On a whim

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Everything was easy
Cons: Nothing keep up the good work
We only decided to stay at the hotel at the last minute. Booking the hotel was easy, once we got to the hotel the staff could not do enough for us. Extremely helpful. Very enjoyable stay overall.
5 out of 5
by Devan from Dickinson

Bachelorette Party

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Driggs, ID

Pretty place and great location to national parks

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed it. The hotel services were nice and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Everything! I'm glad I found this place online and it lived up to what I wanted.
Location: Visit historic Deadwood (of course). It's walkable from the hotel. And play in the casino right there.
Absolutely loved Cadillac Jacks. Our room was huge and had everything we needed. We loved playing in the casino, and I personally recommend the grilled walleye at their hotel! Great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely renovated rooms. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great price

Posted May 13, 2016
Good affordable room during the week. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.