Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Deadwood

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Our go to when in Deadwood. Gaming on site, clean rooms. Beautiful patio creek side. Complimentary Breakfast at the Restaurant !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Convenient

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities.
Location: Deadwood, Sturgis, Mt. Rushmore, Badlands, etc.
My stay at Deadwood Gulch was very pleasant. The room was well appointed and clean. Very comfy for the 6 nights I was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

resturant

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: clean rooms were nice
Location: great location
Restaurant services were not very good, kind of simple
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This is a nice place to stay but to use the pool that is pictured you must cross the highway to the campground.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great room for the price. Wonderful breakfast at their restaurant was included in the price. They thought of the little extras in the room. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by chistine from france

fuyez

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
L'hõtel est viellissant, les chambres disposent d'une quasi absence d'éclairage, il y avait une odeur très désagréable dans celle-ci, nous n'avons pu utiliser l'ordinateur car il y avait un mot de passe que l'employé n'a pas su enlever, la configuration le rend bruyant car il y a les allées et venues du casino, le petit déjeuner est minimaliste et tout est facturé en supplément et pour couronner le tout nous avons payé plus que le prix prévu sans la moindre explication.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yearly getaway

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. Great shuttle service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired location

Posted May 14, 2016
This is a dated facility, and the roads around it are under major construction. There are better destinations in Deadwood for the same price.
3 out of 5
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Coeur d'Alene

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the money. Room was clean and quiet. Not a new hotel... UT would definitely stay again.