Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goldendale, WA

I will come back again!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: close to restaurants and Walmart. Pleasant place to crash when we finished our daily activities.
everyone was helpful and accommodating, quiet location, we will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Brighter lighting over the sink.
Location: Once the road construction is done, access will be great.
Great sheets and beds. Love having the sink separate from the bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, good service

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Personnel, location, breakfast
Cons: Breakfast area is too small
Nice people are taking care of this hotel. Nice area at the back where you can relax in a quiet setting. Breakfast are good, area is too busy though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Have stayed several times and has always been good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Great people working there.
Cons: Remodel
Staff is very friendly and attentive. Hotel itself is getting worn. Time for an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderf wish me had more time.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Wish we had stayed another night but this rating thing is for the birds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spearfish a great city to stay in.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Had windows you could open and enjoy the fresh air. Easy to find. Nice pool area.
Cons: Small elevator. Hotel front desk staff not real welcoming
Location: Fishery and city park along the creek was great. Devils Tower was about an hour away and worth the trip.
The room was comfortable, clean and fresh looking. We would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Awesom group of staff id stay again. Had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls

Reasonable and Pleasant

Posted Oct 18, 2015
This hotel had a reasonable price for the area. The staff was polite and accommodating. The room was fairly quiet even though it was next to the elevator and just off I-90. The breakfast was above average since they included warm items, such as waffles, scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy. I would book there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Ia

Nice area

Posted Aug 16, 2015
We loved our room we were on the first floor close to pool and so helpful with kids. When we arrived the front desk lady was super friendly and funny at times she made us smile several times. Our kids ages 9 and 13 absolutely loved the pool. The area was very accommodating to eating dinner at 9pm lot's of businesses. I thought the breakfast was really good too before check out.