Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wasilla, alaska

1 night stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: enough room, good location, modern, clean, lights all worked. no complaints
Cons: my wife and I appreciate the option of microwave in the room. that is about all we would add.
Location: great location just off the main drag. we weren't looking for much to do. we needed a good nights rest.
we had a one night stay. upon arrival; everything was in order and room was ready and clean. bathroom clean and hair free. a must! staff was professional and friendly. wide variety of food for breakfast and it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux falls, United States of America

Love it

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Love to stay there............................. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great other than when we booked our room it stated that we would have a refrigerator and microwave in our room, but we didn't have one when we checked in. We were a little disappointed with this just because we had planned on having them available to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was very enjoyable kids had fun at the pool,that's the only knock I had on the whole stay was the size of the pool. But aside from that I was very impressed with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is great. Extremely noisy jacuzzi in the adjacent room at 11 o'clock at night greatly detracted from my enjoyment of my stay. My family had rented three rooms there for two nights. The other family members complained about the noise above their rooms. Apparently this hotel has very little insulation for sound deadening
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Area

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Business trip

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a week long seminar (work.) The staff were friendly and housekeeping were on the all. The breakfast buffet was quite good. I really wasn't expecting much but it was a great stay.