Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cody

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cody- We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us an awesome rating after staying with us recently. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
5 out of 5
by Shaunna

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shauna- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us a great rating. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
5 out of 5
by Susanne

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Susanne- Thank you for staying with us and giving us a great rating. We hope to see you return soon! Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
It was right off the interstate and close to eating establishments.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Eric Schmidt, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us a great review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll be back to visit us again. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us a great rating. These rating and reviews truly mean a lot to us and we appreciate your time and business. Thank you again! Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and very friendly staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The staff and the room were wonderful.
Cons: My only complaint is that I was left standing at the front desk for 20 minutes when trying to check in.
Both the hotel and restaurant were quite nice for the area, having an attached place to eat is very convenient. The staff were friendly, helpful, and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Eric, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I'm happy to read you found our staff and guest rooms to be wonderful. I sincerely apologize for any wait time you experienced during the check-in process. I hope you'll be back to visit us again soon. We value your business and kind words. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear traveler- Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a four star rating. I hope you come back to visit soon and we can earn that fifth star we aim to give each and every one of our guests. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN HOTEL, FAMILY FRIENDLY

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
WE LIKED HOW BIG THE POOL WAS AND HOW THE HOT TUBS WERE CLOSED OFF PRIVATELY. THE OPEN ATRIUM WAS ALSO NICE BECAUSE OUR WHOLE EXTENDED FAMILY CAME TO WATCH A COLLEGE FOOTBALL GAME AND IT ALLOWED FOR ROOM FOR ALL OF US AND OUR GIANT BUFFET WE PUT ON AFTER THE GAME
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us a great review. I'm glad you and your family enjoyed your visit and were able to take advantage of our large open pool area. Thank you for your business and kind words, we truly appreciate them. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The the breakfast voucher that was worth $20.00 for breakfast the next morning was awesome. The breakfast meals were huge and wonderful! The pillows and beds were very comfortable. We also like how you could park right up to your room. It made the unloading & loading very easy. We would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest- Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a great review along with your feedback. I'm very happy to read you enjoyed virtually everything about your stay and hope you'll be back to visit in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years and have been very happy with it. The staff goes out of their way to be helpful. The rooms that we have gotten have doors to the outside parking area as well as a door to the inside hallway. Very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank yo so much for being such a loyal guest and for continuing to stay with us over the ears. We sincerely thank you for your continued support and for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. Thanks you! Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing