Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

we will return

Posted May 29, 2017
Very nice hotel. Nice bar at hotel so we didn't have to go out Some road construction but didn't cause issues
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Eric Schmidt, Hotel Management
Dear Darin- Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and our on-site restaurant/bar. Thank you for your business and kind words. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
5 out of 5
by Timothy

You can not find a better place to stay!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Greg, the GM, and his staff were amazing. We have stayed in the hotel many times and have always been overwhelmed with the hard work, remarkable kindness and dedicated level of service we have enjoyed.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Keep your upgrade!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had to change rooms due to multiple power failures to only a couple rooms. Staff offered free breakfast but never delivered. Was offered to change rooms to an upgraded pool side. Was assured it would be quiet since there were not many guests booked. Guess what? Children's birthday party with adults drinking outside our room from 2:30 to 10:45 pm getting louder with every passing hour. Staff stated "they" don't tell us about birthday parties.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer- Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the power issues in your initial room. Unfortunately, things like this can happen from time to time and our staff attempts to make the situation positive. Free breakfast and a room upgrade are a couple of solutions offered. I'm sorry you did not enjoy our complimentary upgrade to a suite. Yes, the pool area can be noisy during pool hours and I apologize for this inconvenience. We will discuss this with our staff to make sure we are asking the right questions when looking to relocate people to different rooms. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention and I really hope you try us again in the future and see that this was something out of the norm and that you enjoy your stay as much as most guests. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
5 out of 5
by Cody

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cody- We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us an awesome rating after staying with us recently. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
5 out of 5
by Shaunna

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shauna- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us a great rating. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
5 out of 5
by Susanne

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Susanne- Thank you for staying with us and giving us a great rating. We hope to see you return soon! Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
It was right off the interstate and close to eating establishments.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Eric Schmidt, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us a great review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll be back to visit us again. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us a great rating. These rating and reviews truly mean a lot to us and we appreciate your time and business. Thank you again! Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and very friendly staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The staff and the room were wonderful.
Cons: My only complaint is that I was left standing at the front desk for 20 minutes when trying to check in.
Both the hotel and restaurant were quite nice for the area, having an attached place to eat is very convenient. The staff were friendly, helpful, and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Eric, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I'm happy to read you found our staff and guest rooms to be wonderful. I sincerely apologize for any wait time you experienced during the check-in process. I hope you'll be back to visit us again soon. We value your business and kind words. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear traveler- Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a four star rating. I hope you come back to visit soon and we can earn that fifth star we aim to give each and every one of our guests. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing