Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Deadwood Springwood Suites

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Exceeded our expectations on every count. Nice bed, good breakfast, dinner in hotel was superb. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by James, GM, Hotel Management
Good day, Gwen. Thanks for staying with us in Deadwood and taking the time to review us. we're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come back to Deadwood to see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Room was great

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Comfortable, spacious, breakfast was very nice.!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2018 by James, GM, Hotel Management
Hi Victoria. Thanks for staying with us. We're happy to hear you liked the rooms and breakfast. Come back to see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Rooms very spacious and clean Staff very welcoming and knowledgable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by James, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive comment and the review! We hope you'll come visit us again in Deadwood soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Great room at a very reasonable price. Quiet, comfortable, the sliding door to the bathroom was very elegant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by James, GM, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write the review. We appreciate your business and your kind words. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed the room and setup. We hope you'll come visit us again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2018 by James, GM, Hotel Management
Good day. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review us. We apologize your experience did not live up to our standards. If possible, please elaborate on your rating for us, as we strive to improve ever day. Your feedback will be helpful. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deadwood SD

Cleanest hotel ever

Posted May 28, 2018
The room was immaculate and the set up was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by James, GM, Hotel Management
Hi Jaja. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write the review. We appreciate your business and your kind words. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed the room and setup. We hope you'll come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Right next to the casino.

Posted May 15, 2018
Very nice and convenient. Good breakfast. Very comfortable room! Valet parking. Casino right next door. Outstanding!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by James, GM, Hotel Management
Good day. Thanks for staying with us and writing the review. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. If possible, please write us a review on Trip Advisor as well. Thanks again and we hope to see you back in Deadwood soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard WA

Posted May 14, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by James, GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and giving us the great rating. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll come visit us in Deadwood again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Brand new famous Marriott hotel room with fantastic price!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by James, GM, Hotel Management
Hi Kim. Thanks for staying with us and writing the review. We hope you'll visit us again soon! -James and the SHS Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
Great pool and breakfast. Quiet. Staff were helpful and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2018 by James, GM, Hotel Management
Good day. Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to write the review. We're very happy to hear your stay with us was pleasant. Come back to see us again soon in Deadwood!