Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Awful

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We checked into the hotel and checked out within 15 minutes. The hotel was a disaster. It was not clean at all. It was not in good condition. When we checked out the guy acted as if this happened often.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

Dnt go there wit a beautiful lady it will be over

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The room was not a great experience its nothing lke it look on the outside
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

What a dump!

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: I liked nothing at all about this hotel - absolute dump.
Cons: This building needs to be torn down! There is no improving this place - it is time to rebuild.
Location: There are a few places to eat nearby.
The hotel is in VERY poor condition. The rooms are dirty and old, the mattress was old and lumpy, I had to switch rooms 3 times to find one with a working air conditioner. My room had two small lamps and NO overhead light; it was very dark inside. Overall, this place is really terrible - spend the money and stay elsewhere!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Derry old and unfriendly staff

Posted May 19, 2017
Room is not clean and bathroom is dirty the drains for bath tub and toilet seat also the lavatory all are clogged It was a very bad experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Enjoying in this hotel they have Arabic channels not expensive at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Rooms extremly filthy, beds unmade, scum on walls...this is a house of ill repute...not for families...should not be on your list of recommendations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price isn't everything - this place is bad

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
I know that this was an economy hotel, but it was quite disgusting. It didn't seem as though the stairway or even the room had been vacuumed in who knows how long. The heating/A.C. unit was in terrible condition. There was a remote that was to control the unit. The back was missing on the remote, plus one of the two batteries was missing. Small room, wasn't even room to push the chair back from the desk, as it was right up against the bed. Had to turn the chair sideways to sit on it. The bedspread appeared to be a packing blanket that movers would use. Just a completely negative experience. I think Hotels.com should seriously consider not offering this property, as it is nothing like it appears on the site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
not bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good for what you pay

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
If you are looking for a room with a bed and a bathroom, you cant complain. The motel is old but my room was very clean.