Ratings based on 1,692 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
would stay here again. Nice, clean,close to Henry Ford museum and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton OH

Nice stay, good location.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We stayed here to attend a concert at The Fillmore . It is close enough to take an Uber. Hotel is in a quiet area. We really liked the character the decor gives the hotel. Room was clean and quiet. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fountain Hills

Best Western 11-2017

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Staff great the best feature of this Hotel. People are so nice and willing to accommodate anyway possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Location: We were in town for a football game so we chose this hotel for its proximity to the interstate so that we could get to the other city we needed to be
The hotel was nice, reasonably clean and the room was nicer than we expected. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were so soft. We were surprised at how little parking there was on that particular side of the hotel because many of the spaces were marked off with caution cones for some reason. The only issue we had was that there wasn't any information in the room regarding close by shopping or restaurants, we had to go out and search which wasn't always a pleasant experience. I would recommend the hotel to others though for the price and how nice the room was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
It was easy to located the hotel from the street. Also it was a little weird to locates the front door because we came from the back . But is was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalama, Wa

Excellent staff!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Everyone on staff we encountered was exceptionally helpful, friendly and nice. We would definitely stay there again. I rated the room as medium on comfort. The bed was great, but two comfortable chairs and an ottoman would have made it so much better for lounging, reading and tv watching.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Detroit landmark.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Lots of character and charm. Great pictures of classic cars throughout the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for price, close enough to downtown!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Easy access to interstate . Close to downtown Room temperature hard to adjust
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass.

Everyone knows the pink palace.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hotel was great. Muggle's rest had great food. Homemade pizza!! The bed mattress could have been a little better. Dipped on one side. Overall nice place to stay. Staff were so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, MI

Will stay again!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Very clean and the staff was very nice. Would highly recommend.