Ratings based on 1,634 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

didn't get wake up call, wet wash cloths left

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: convenience to airport, room service, good restaurant & bar
Location: near airport, a open air mall close by with nice stores & resturants
wasn't as good as it was when we stayed in April. didn't get a wake up call. room service was good. food good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice hotel. Lots of shopping and restaurants close

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Nice hotel. Convenient parking and friendly staff. Room service in a timely manner. Will stay again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Wonderful, comfortable room. It was close to my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Canton. OH

Best time ever

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Great hotel. Nice places to get together with those you travel with and have snacks, etc.
Cons: Absolutely perfect
Location: Wonderful location to visit Henry Ford Museum and Greenfield Village.
Wonderful hotel but what makes it exceptional is the staff. Each and everyone of the staff went the extra step to make sure we had everything we needed or wanted. Wish we could have this staff in every hotel. Best Western management should use this staff as a model of the perfect hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Would definitely stay again on next trip!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Took my 6 year old son to Detroit for a long weekend to goto The Henry Ford Museum and see the Ford sites. Hotel staff were very friendly, Restaurant and bar at hotel was reasonably priced and food was good. We loved the atmosphere and decorating in the hallways with the car pictures. Hotel was very kid friendly and there were many families that stayed there. Located close to the area attractions. Room was very clean and had a microwave and mini fridge. The only issue I had was no complimentary breakfast. But the restaurant breakfast was great and reasonably priced. Pool and its area were clean as well. The area it was located in seemed to be "industrial", and not located by residential communities. Was very lit up at night and all entrances were gated and closed at night, except for one. Felt very safe and always had multiple staff members on site at night. Will definitely stay here on our next trip to Detroit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This was a place I would regularly stay. Mostly because they had a Hot Tub at this location. It was very disappointing to find out after going to the pool area that they took their Hot tub out two months ago. I don't remember seeing this change on their website when I booked my stay this time. Very, very disappointing. This was the last time of me ever booking this hotel again☹️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four day family stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Four day family stay. Convenient location to Dearborn attractions. Friendly staff. Room clean, but could use some updating . Over all I give it four stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Comfortable, convenient and fair pricing.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Attentive, pleasant staff (except one night time front desk lady, who may need a new line of work!) Very comfortable, spacious room. I was pleasantly surprised by the breakfast in the hotel restaurant - great food, huge portions (could be shared!), and very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very nice, clean and comfortable.

Posted May 28, 2017
Very nice, close to airport and downtown Detroit. Clean and comfortable. A little noisy but not too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool good eats, nice little bar to relax

Posted May 18, 2017
Nice pool good eats nice little bar to relax, very enjoyable