Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Average place. Pool was small yet very warm. Best part where the ladies at front desk. Very funny and happy to help. We had new baby and they were very accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Good stay / poor breakfast

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Hotel overall was pretty good, staff was friendly. The experience was commensurate to the price. I appreciate the fact that they provided a hot breakfast, but it wasn’t very good. I would plan to eat elsewhere if you’re looking to grab a hot breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Very conveniently located with lots of comfort. Friendly staff. Clean room. Quiet atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Free shuttle to Henry Ford Museum!

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Indoor Pool, Shuttle Service, Hot Breakfast
Cons: Upgrading bathrooms, cleaning the fitness room
Location: Henry Ford Museum, Greenfield Village, Detroit
My Dad has always wanted to visit the Henry Ford Museum so, this past weekend, we finally had the chance to drive up from Cincinnati. We arrived much earlier than we had anticipated, but the receptionist was VERY kind and let us check in at ~8:30 AM AND partake in the fabulous breakfast options. The biscuits and gravy and eggs were phenomenal. For the health-conscience. the fruit options were great as well. We were able to take advantage of the free shuttle service to the Henry Ford and the hotel picked us back up when we were finished about 5 hours later. That gave us some time to take advantage of the indoor pool, which was nice, and try the pizza recommended on the room card, which was phenomenal! The only downside I'd say is that the hotel is showing its age, especially in the bathroom. It is clean though and, for the price, comes with a lot of amenities. Overall, I'd definitely recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We had a great time and your hotel was very nice. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield IL

Needs upgrades

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: proximity to Greenfield Village
Cons: Upgrade facility. Give staff a course on hospitality.
Location: Near Henry Ford Museum and Greenfield Village
Facility is in need of upgrades. Furniture worn/scratched/faded. Pool was closed, but we were not told about that at check in-found out only after we tried to go swimming with our 7 year old daughter. Front desk staff always had headphones/ear buds on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place and close to Henry Ford Museum

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: breakfast was very good alot to chose from.
Location: Very close to Henry Ford Museum and had a mall close by
Only bad thing was the pool was not opened. She told me the pool hours when we checked in and when we went down there it had a sign on the door saying it was closed. I thought she should of knew that at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Quick trip to Dearborn

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room AC was not blowing cold, and the vents on the AC were broken. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the shuttle service