Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Terrible condition and location and over priced.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Terrible condition and location and over priced. It was overrated in expida and I trusted the ratings. It is two star hotel in a very bad neighborhood according the locals!! Very very disappointed. I regret paying so much for this place. Definitely will never go back and recommend to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
It was wonderful . The room was clean. It was a very cute hotel room. The staffs were friendly. Would definitely stay here again if the occasion every arises again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great patio and courtyard area. Friendly staff. Nice bistro. Quiet location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay City , Michigan

Nice and quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It is in a quiet area and has a Bistro inside the hotel which was really nice. We only stayed one night but will definitely go back when we visit the area again. Would stay for a week there - it was that nice!
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tina

Family night

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The check in process was quick, staff friendly. Room was nice, close to where we went. Comfy beds, quiet area. The hot tub was way too hot to use, which was disappointing and no bathroom in the pool area. Have to walk all the way to your room and back. Only 1 elevator on opposite side of our room, therefore had to use stairs a lot. Staff at the bistro we're excellent! Little pricey for one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sofia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan

"A Hidden Gem."

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The way my fiancé and I described it was a "hidden gem". We stay in many hotels, multiple, multiple times per year. The front desk was extremely friendly and very accommodating! The suite we had was very nice and our backyard was a walk out to the beautiful courtyard. We also loved the fact that it was not an over crowded facility and all the other guests respected eacothers privacy which is very refreshing. The lobby was beautiful, clean and unique and it did come alive at night, but nothing too chaotic, which in our eyes- is perfect! We highly recommend this hotel and we will definitely return in the future! Thank you for making our stay a memorable one.
3 out of 5
by Keke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels