Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great patio and courtyard area. Friendly staff. Nice bistro. Quiet location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay City , Michigan

Nice and quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It is in a quiet area and has a Bistro inside the hotel which was really nice. We only stayed one night but will definitely go back when we visit the area again. Would stay for a week there - it was that nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Very pleasant, quiet hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Hotel is really nice, in a convenient location, and was also very quiet/safe. Staff are some of the nicest, most accommodating and knowledgable people you'd hope to meet as a first time visitor. Just all around great experience, will definitely be staying again. Thank you very much!
5 out of 5
by Willie

Courtyard of Dearborn, MI

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at Marriott's for over 30 years and this stay was just as enjoyable as the rest. Great reception staff, friendly and very professional. The room was clean and well maintained. My only issue was the refrigerator wasn't cold enough and there was no dial to turn it down. Not a big deal though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very relaxing atmosphere. Pool was nice. Courtyard was clean.
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chermika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katie

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was sooooo comfortable. very nice area, close to everything you could imagine.
5 out of 5
by Freda

Staying in the burbs of Detroit is ok.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
I needed a convenient place to stay near the Ford Ctr. & Southfield. This was a good choice because they keep the property in good shape. It's a bit far from anything resembling nightlife but it's quiet, they have nice breakfasts & a good bar & lobby for meeting people. And free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty nice rooms. Close to the things i needed in dearborn. Reasonable price. Im satisfied with my stay at this hotel. I would book it again and recommend it.