Ratings based on 2,507 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was very nice. I was a little disappointed that the hot tub was out of order because that was the main reason I chose the hotel but the hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

excellent

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: the comfort
Cons: nothing
Location: close to mall.
enjoyed my stay to the fullest. I will be back thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
The thing that stands out in my mind were the employees working in the restaurant during breakfast. The service was exceptional starting from the time I was greeted and seated until I walked away well fed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dearborn, Michigan

Very nice. very enjoyable. Would stay there again.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice overall. Room very big and spacious. . Hotel very elegant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel and location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: reconsider about the $50 deposit for the costumers who are reserving many days.
Location: nice location
It is perfect hotel but my only issue was during te chick-in. I got the room via expedia for 5 days for about $714. So, when I arrived, they asked me for a $50 deposit for each night, so they took over $900. I tried to ask them to take a deposit of one or tow days only. They said this is an expidea issue if they did not report the $50 deposit for everyday and we do not care if you are reserving even a week or month. This issue impacted my trip budget because the deposit will be back to your account within couple days, and if you have another chick-in in another hotel or states (As I did), it is going to be an issue for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dearborn, Michigan

our experience at Edward villiage was great.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
we had a great time. quite and very clean. service was awosome. We will come back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dearborn MI

Worst hotel I ever been to

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Staff were not helpful. Too expensive for what it is. I'd rather pay 90% less and stay at a motel which offers the same exact level of cleanliness and service. Really bad I don't recommend it to ANYONE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Appears to be top notch hotel, but staff is cluele

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Front desk extreme confusion All amenities are extra and over priced Rooms not cleaned every night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Not far from downtown and in a nice area.

Posted May 31, 2017
Huge older hotel with an updated lobby (not rooms) in Dearborn. It is a nice drive down Michigan Ave. to downtown. Quiet. It sits across from a mall if you don't want room service, although the omelet I had from room service was great! Good price for a 3 out of 5 stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice and comfy

Posted May 31, 2017
Room was clean n nice, the hotel is next to a nice mall, also Henry ford museum.