Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Ford attraction

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff unresponsive. Gave lip service. Hoodlum behavior at night. Other guests felt fear, because of no hotel curfew.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: THE NAME
Cons: EVERYTHING I JUST WROTE ABOUT COULD BE IMPOVED
THE ROOM WAS NOT CLEAN TO REGULAR STANDARDS. THE ROOM DID NOT GET CLEAN, JUST THE SHEET AND TOWLS. THE REFRIGERATOR TEMP WAS VERY LOW. IT WAS NOT WORTH THE 328.00. THE SEAT CUSHIONS WAS SUNK IN. THE STAFF WAS NOT HELPFUL.THE TOILET DID NOT FUSH GOOD.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The room was not that clean also there was no linen avaible for the pull out couch and the staff act as if they don't want to give you the linen for the pull out sofa. The tv did not work and neither did the iron. The staff did replace the iron but there was no fix for the tv. I also did not like that they required a cash deposit instead of just taking it off the credit card because you have to wait until a manager comes in to retrieve it back. I had to go to the hospital to be induced at 8am I could not get my deposit back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Filthy and not suited for kids.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I had to check out earlier than I was suppose to. I found a cockroach in the kitchen. I had my 18 months old baby and you can't lock the door from the inside. That was not working for boy he kept trying to open the door all the time we were in the room. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone with family! It was dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The room was dirty out dated and the couches smelled like urine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lamont

Poor service all around.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Phones in rooms never worked. No one is ever at front desk when we entered. And whenever I called the front desk it took a long time for someone to answer the phone. Hot breakfast food was always cold.
3 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Parties all night long plus 150 cash deposit on top of the cost of the room smh