Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Linda

Looking to forward to our next visit.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Wow! This place was amazing. Staff are consistently asking how hey can improve our stay. Our room was on an upper floor, a mini-suite. We had a sitting room and bedroom. Two bathrooms. One bigger than our entire room the night before. All granite, walk in shower, plus a tub with shower. The downside - granite is slippery. I could only use the shower with my husband's support. Please consider adding a grab bar or shower mat. The hotel is also filled with art. It is distracting in the nicest way. We would return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Good Afternoon, Thank you for you kind review in regards to your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that your visit was enjoyable and we hope to see you back again soon! Warm Regards, Jacklynn P.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Only problem was I went through Hotels.com and had requested double beds (I verified) and was puut in King bed. Asked for double and they had none.
5 out of 5
by amjad

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your kind rating. We appreciated the feedback, and hope to have you back again soon! Warm Regards, Jacklynn P.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from durango, co

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We stayed 2 nights and had an excellent experience. We enjoyed the Club Room & having access to the food and alcohol. The dinner apps were better than breakfast, but all was good. They closed the Club Room for the July 4 holiday but gave us breakfast on our second day in the restaurant, which had an awesome breakfast buffet! The pool was great, very clean with only a slight chlorine smell. Kevin at the front desk was amazing, he gave us friendly service and answered all of our questions. The art in this hotel really makes it special. We loved it! The only thing missing was a microwave in the room, there was a fridge but we could not make popcorn. Otherwise our stay was perfect and we look forward to staying at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Jacklynn P., Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback in regards your recent stay with us at the Henry. I am delighted to see your experienced was enjoyable and I will certainly pass along your comments to the hotel team. We hope to see you back again soon! Warm Regards, Jacklynn P.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack luster

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 1 night after coming back to Michigan from visiting NY city. Our NY hotel (a Marriott downtown Manhattan) was cheaper, included a good free breakfast and the room was in better condition and about as big. Also the HVAC had difficulties in keeping the room cool. In comparison this hotel just didn't measure up.
5 out of 5
by John

Perfect weekend getaway

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The Henry is the place to stay; staff is attentive and respond immediately to your needs or wants....pool and hot tub, a great place to relax. TRIA restaurant for a great meal or small plates also--servers are the best: Steph, Daniel, Cassandra, Paul and Mo....wine menu will not disappoint--great selection.....
5 out of 5
by kent

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for your kind rating in regards to your recent stay with us at The Henry. We hope to have you back again soon! Warm Regards, Jacklynn P.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Will recommend

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful and nice! I'd give them 10 stars if it was possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Polk City IA

nice hotel but minimal parking

Posted May 24, 2017
the hotel met my expectations for cleanliness and close proximity to all things FORD. However they had many non guests in the hotel due to proms, weddings, Masons, etc. which completely overwhelmed the parking. Stayed 3 nights and could not park in hotel lot once. They should secure more on-site parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Warm regards, Madelyn M.