Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
A charming hotel run by nice people I loved my stay it felt a bit like home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Great location in centre of town

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Brilliant location between Trouville and Deauville. Right in the heart of the town, adjacent to shops, restaurants and transport (train and bus)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jasper canada

Great location

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Everything was great but staff were superb! Thanks for all your help
5 out of 5
by David from Shrewsbury

Stop-over

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Central to all needs. Parking can be a problem, but with patience, look for a position on the river front...free.
3 out of 5
by tracy from dorchester

value for money

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
good value for money,we did not bring a adaptor plug but the hotel lent us one,the only glitch was the toilet would not flush without taking the cover off and did break in the end.
3 out of 5
by Joan from Peoria

We would stay here again

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay here again! It is a very simple old hotel that has clean linens and a comfortable bed. The best part about this hotel is its location. It's right across from the bridge that goes to Deauville and an easy walk to the beach and town. We loved Trouville and this hotel was so reasonable that we used this as our base for exploring Normandy.
4 out of 5
by Michel from Utrecht

Nice small hotel - charming owner

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly owner, fantastic location in the center of Trouville, close to the Railway station. Simple hotel, clean, but worth the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by virginie

Hôtel familiale bien situé

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel calme, familiale, bien situé. Accueil chaleureux et convivial. Bon rapport qualité prix. Petit déjeuner suffisant pour le prix.
5 out of 5
by evelyne

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
personnel tres sympatique hotel tres bien situe