Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Koppany

Disappointed by extra fees

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed because: - towels are changed only every third day - walls are thin, you can hear the neighboors and the corridor - however on the site (hotels.com) seemed the aquapark is included the price, we had to pay a lot extra fee for it - the parking lot is far away and expensive I liked: - delicious food, wide range - super aquapark - location All together: I was not satisfied, it is a nice and kind place, but with that many extra fees it is way too expensive. I can't recommend it for stay, only to buy a daily ticket to the aquapark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budakalász

Kinderfreunfódlich, mit sehr gutem Essen

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Das Ambient, und das Service.
Location: Im grühnen viertel von Debrecen, in einem grossen Park. Im unmittelbare hähe liegte ein Stadion, Laufbahn, Schwimmbäder.
Modernes, Kinderfreundliches Hotel, im grünen, trotzdem sehr nah ans Ortszentrum. Die Zimmern sind sehr schick. Die Mahlzeiten sehr lecker und vielseitig.
5 out of 5
by László from Veszprém

Jól éreztük magunkat!

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Sajnos dohányzom. Nincs fedett hely, ahová a dohányosok félrevonulhatnának :(
5 out of 5
by Michael from London

My experience at Aquaticum wellness hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fabtatstic hotel except the language barrier can be sometimes an issue with hotel staff However, overall, staff are generally very pleasant and I wish to single out 2 people the chef and an incredible young man who should be the face of the hotel giving his exemplary service. His name is Kashash Atilla. Great guy who makes every one feel special. Always smiling and so helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel in great location

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay, close to the stadion and the university, with good links to the city centre. I only stayed for one night and did not have breakfast (my choice) so unable to comment on the food. The staff are very friendly and helpful,and my room was a very spacious double room. I only deducted 1 point for room cleanliness because the bathroom was a bit smelly when I arrived (leaving the ventilation on for a bit took care of that) and 1 point for hotel service because half the spa facilities were closed for maintenance which I was only told two days before my arrival (this may have been actual repairs required at short notice but my notification email said maintenance and I would have expected these get scheduled much longer in advance).
5 out of 5
by Nataliya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Szilvia from Gyula

Családbarát szálloda

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nagyon kellemes hotel, mindig szívesen megyünk vissza. Az egyetlen negatívum, hogy a szállodai árban nincs benne az Aquaticum belépő, de ezt leszámítva valóban nagyon jól éreztük magunkat.
5 out of 5
by David from Veszprem

Very Relaxing

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Recently renovated, very attractive designs for everything from the lights to the carpets. Quiet, comfortable, good extensive breakfast. Most staff were very helpful. Hot pool and welness facilities were excellent.