Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Edmund

Good but...

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was too low, bed linens were not cleaned well enough, shower was a small pod/cubicle, no prices for laundry if needed becsause they would send out and it would be added to your room bill, if anything was purchased it would be added to your room or paid for in their currency, asked for a martini and either didn' know how to make it or didn't have the liquor needed, did not provide slippers or washcloth, meals were buffet style but tasty, children running/jumping in hallways near my room early morning and just throughout the day.
5 out of 5
by ADEYINKA

Comfort and Convenience exemplified

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a rewarding experience in a sere environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxation

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Hotel recently and very nice refurbished,very clean and cosy rooms,good bathroom,good and various food. But the thermal baths are the best point,the world of sauna also, these are the main reasons we checked in in this hotel for 5 years!
4 out of 5
by Manuela

Relaxation

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel very nice,recently renovated, termal baths are wonderful. Food very good. Price a little high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel, kids loved it! Amazing food!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Had some little problems, but hotel staff solved it! Clean, nice , really good for families. Buffet has amazing Hungarian foods! If we are in Debrecen again we for sure staying here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good thermal pools inside

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
"-": 10 a.m. check out is very early
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful spa and wellness hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and I had a wonderful time. We took full advantage of the free amenities like the breakfast and dinner buffets as well as the thermal pools. We also enjoyed the reasonably priced treatments, undertaken by a trained staff. Many of the staff spoke English and everyone was very accommodating, even when we didn't share a common language. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from BUCAREST

Experience of Health IN DEBRECEN

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The hotel is suitable for people who want to come to engage in health Even when it's cold out there at the gym unlikely that allows sports
Cons: The visit went written on the subject of old towels but unfortunately not replaced News Robe I used was from 2012 and the towels since 2002
Location: All offers tour around are not serious Even downtown there's nothing to do for tourists who comes from a modern
After the renovation the hotel allows a pleasant stay The hotel's location allows beautiful park adjacent to hike The combination with thermal area and the ability to enter during the day give the possibility to engage in health and pleasure from modern and very well organized   Saunas require a separate fee but worth every penny The visit went written on the subject of old towels but unfortunately not replaced News Robe I used was from 2012 and the towels since 2002 The hotel is suitable for people who want to come to engage in health Even when it's cold out there at the gym unlikely that allows sports All offers tour around are not serious Even downtown there's nothing to do for tourists who comes from a modern
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels