Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Quiet room that was clean and comfortable. I would recommend getting to breakfast early. The hot food runs out early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite a good surprise

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Orbitz
Don't let the retro outside appearance of this hotel fool you, it's quite nice on the inside, rooms were large, fresh, brightly lit, bed comfortable, microwave and fridge. And, I'd forgotten out easy it is to just drive to the door of your room and walk 15 feet to get inside, no stairs, no slow elevator, no long hallway, don't need to find the missing luggage cart, Sometimes the old ways are the best ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
Staff was awesome and friendly. The battery in my truck died and the staff was kind enough to give me a jump start.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

very nice!

Posted Mar 13, 2018
enjoyed my stay,love having my car right in front of my room and the wide parking spaces for easy loading and unloading also the security! well lit!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jewtah

For that much you can find a lot better.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The rooms are too close to the street noise. And for that price I could have found something a lot better in the same area. I like to pay a little extra but get a clean remodeled or new room and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Best Western

Posted Nov 24, 2017
It was nice. The room was clean, in good condition, and best of all, no bed bugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV

Nightmare

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Booked two rooms, the hotel had only one room available when we checked in less than a hour later, but billed me and charged me for the two rooms, still waiting for my refund three weeks later.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galveston tx

nice hotel well clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: comfort beds and clean room
Cons: heated pool
Location: lot of food resturants and shopping
sleep good beds very comfort staff very prompt close to where we were going food resturant all around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from friendswood. tx

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was clean. We had reserved a queen bed but got a double instead. Breakfast was good. The girl at the front desk was super helpful.