Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brican

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ron from The Woodlands, Texas

Great Stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night. The room was very clean. The kitchenette was handy and they had great coffee in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and accommodating. Room was clean. Better than expected. Great rate. Great amenities.
5 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christopher from Killeen tx

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great great super great. How ever the customer service left some thing to be desired. They were never at the front desk. They were very accommodating when they were there but they were almost never there
5 out of 5
by DAVE from WAYNE CITY

GREAT PLACE NOT FAR FROM TEXAS MOTORSPEED WAY

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
SUPER CLEAN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean but poor design.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The hotel was clean and not bad other than the hallway noise and the poor design of the bathroom. The commode and the vanity are to close to one another. (poor design or building). I probably wouldn't stay again solely because of that. I'm a big guy at 6'5" and 280lbs. I guess this hotel wasn't designed for people my size.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay here again

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
No one cleaned the room during our stay. We left a tip on the bed with a note as we always do only to arrive back to see that it was still there. Very frustrating. There was a very large amount of dirt and dust on the carpet by the chair. I noticed this when my hat slid off the chair and came up with dust all over it.Bath tub was dirty on the side where the curtain is.
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels