Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel suites with full kitchen

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Comfortable beds, clean sheets, clean bathrooms, shower was great!
5 out of 5
by Melony

Nice!

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Great for anyone that has family at the hospital next door. Will definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It was clean & easy to reach & close to the highway.
We reserved an accessible room. Upon entering the room, I immediately called the front desk. The attendant did not know what an ADA room was & I had to repeat "Handicapped Room" three times. She confirmed that the room was not a handicap room. I was unable to fully use the bathroom because of the lack of accommodations: no rails & no hand-held shower head or chair. Beds are very firm, but that is just a personal choice. Very disappointed that we did not receive the type of room that we requested & reserved.
2 out of 5
by Brian

Horrible internet.

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
They have the absolutely worst wireless service off any hotel I've been at. I travel multiple times a month, and have never had the wireless issue I had during this stay.
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

The best hotel for the $ spent.

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
The only reason I am not giving top rating is the internet connection was down when I needed to use it. Otherwise this is the better of the 7 hotels we stayed at over our trip. Lots of amenities and very clean and VERY friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Its was good, but i upstairs was really loud. I could hear every step.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Extended stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice rooms, comfortable beds but awful pillows, kitchen accessories and service for four with a dishwasher, full sized refrigerator, 2 burner cooktop, microwave, coffee pot,recliner and standard room chairs, laundry basket. Family friendly. Inconvenient that you have to trade your own towels, empty trash, clean bathroom-no housekeeping for extended stay. Forgot my charging block and staff denied it was there, but that was the only place I had used it. Small matter but to tell the customer they are lying was poor service from all parties.
5 out of 5
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Nice

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place.