Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hotel from Hell

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Everything!
Room reaked from cigarette smoke, had asked for non-smoking room. Sheets and bed covers had cigarette burns. Breakfast items were few. Donuts were stale. Air conditioner was too loud.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decatur, AL

Terrible!!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We were given two non smoking rooms one was already occupied! The other was VERY dirty and reeked of cigarette smoke. I went back to front desk and asked for a refund and was told I would have to receive my refund from Expedia. When I called Expedia I was told it was non refundable, but they would negotiate with the hotel given the circumstances. I now have to wait until hotel management is available to find out if I get the refund! Not a great experience! Pictures on the Expedia site are VERY misleading!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flo. , AL

Gross and rude

Posted Jun 11, 2017
The room was not clean on arrival. The man at the desk was rude and unprofessional. Very outdated .
4 out of 5
by Angela

Hotel stay while at a youth rodeo.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel. We are glad we stayed there. Will stay there again. Very clean and the beds slept very well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Room was not clean, toothpaste was on sink. There was a leak in the bathroom ceiling. The overall condition of the facility was poor. The beakfast area was too small for the number of guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor, ont

Very convenient location right off 69 Princeton

Posted May 6, 2017
overall room condition was poor. It was a chilly night Room was about 55 or 60° so we wanted to turn on the heat. As soon as we turn on the heat The room was engulfed with a horrible smell. That necessitated us opening the windows. We arrived at 2 AM and just needed five or six hours sleep so we put up with it. As soon as we used The facilities the toilet backed up. Given The late hour there was nothing that could be done. The shower was pathetic, one of the worst I've ever seen. When you pay 50 bucks a night you don't expect much. Clean , Basic comfort it's all we were looking for and unfortunately those needs were not met.
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioner controls were faulty. Overall experience was fine.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: Painting
Location: right off of I-65. Very good location
The entire hotel was very dated. It needed a fresh coat of paint and the bathrooms needed to be updated desperately. The trim work was very dirty.
2 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels