Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The experience was okay but not wonderful, for the cost I would stay somewhere with a higher review next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london,Kentucky

Spent weekend with family

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, variety of things offered there, reasonable pricing
Cons: Pool too cold, get address right for goggle, I ended up elsewhere
Location: Everything was handy, especially for kids
Very private, allot to do, only complaint was the pool was to cold. Everything else was perfect. We will be back. Staff very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Rooms were clean and lots of room, food in restaurant was great. Quiet and staff was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Location: Nothing!
Room was nice, but hotel felt like a ghost town. Looks like they had a nice restaurant, bar and coffee house. Too bad they were all closed while I was there. On the morning I was to check out the housekeeping staff knocked on my door at 0730 to see if I was still in the room. I wasn't planning to get up that early! My room was clean, but my toilet ran all the time. I spent a lot of time opening to toilet to push the plunger down. Nothing horrible, but I don't think I will stay there next time. It is near Millikin, but nothing else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
booking with Expedia is easy and convenient. the Decatur Conference Center & Hotel Management was very accommodating after I was displeased with a broken shower. The Hotel was perfect for the location that I needed to be in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Cons: The food wasn't very good.
The hotel is a little outdated. The staff were nice. The food was not very good.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Great value in Decatur!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great affordable place to stay while in town for a baseball tournament. Clean and comfortable! Friendly and helpful staff. Definitely a great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Excellent facility well-maintained, updated, clean

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Everything you could possibly want in a hotel.
Cons: No improvements necessary.
Location: Suburban setting that makes for a great location very near the city.
In every phase or department, the Decatur Conference Center and Hotel was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by TP, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your feedback. We strive to give our guests the best possible stay.
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wait staff at restaurant was excellent!