Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Clean with a modern look!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
My experience was great! The only thing I wasn't happy about was with the 150 dollar price tag it didn't even come with a free breakfast. The hotel staff talked up the breakfast buffet and we were excited to eat the next morning. When we got down there it was 10.99 a plate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

On point

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Everything that could have been a problem once it was mentioned to staff they we on Point getting it taken care of and it made everything PERFECT✔👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
We had a very nice exoerience. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean. Free breakfast would be nice.
3 out of 5
by Sheila

Not exactly what I expect with Hilton.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this room with the guise that it had a "river view." WRONG. The only view I had was a busy industrial intersection with semi trucks. SO LOUD. SO UGLY.
5 out of 5
by Joel

Travel Stop

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This was just a quick overnight stay on the way to Florida. Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Simply AMAZING

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
The entire facility was beautiful and clean. The bed was absolutely GREAT. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. I honestly hate to have to leave. I'll definitely be back in the future.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl C.

Earplugs or a sound machine for train noise

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the daily 6:15 am train! They do provide earplugs. Room was clean and comfortable and all employees were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels