Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Clean with a modern look!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
My experience was great! The only thing I wasn't happy about was with the 150 dollar price tag it didn't even come with a free breakfast. The hotel staff talked up the breakfast buffet and we were excited to eat the next morning. When we got down there it was 10.99 a plate.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived it was discovered that the hotel had not received our request for a crib in the room. It was late and our baby was asleep. Before we made it to our room, they had gotten the crib set up. I saw the maintenance guy actually jogging down the hallway to get there ahead of us. Then we realized we didn't have our toiletry bag. No problem. The front desk gave us everything we needed right away. We had a king bed in a suite. Great room. Very comfy and quiet. The bed was firm but comfortable. My husband loved it. We had the buffet for breakfast. It was really good. $9.99 for the buffet and they cooked eggs to order for you. We had excellent service. There is also a Starbucks in the lobby which was nice for us since we had a long drive ahead. I'd definitely book this hotel again. Oh, and the warm cookie they give you at check-in was really good too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Monica

Quick trip

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was great!
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
I had an amazing view of the Decatur bridge and the river from my window. It was disappointing that it did not come with free breakfast, as other, cheaper hotels do. Other than that, my stay was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by Susan

Great place to stay but watch out for Feathers

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a beautiful hotel and service was great! However, I am allergic to feathers and all they had to bring was some knotty pillows and worn out blanket with multiple frays.
5 out of 5
by Charles

great stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
really comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

On point

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Everything that could have been a problem once it was mentioned to staff they we on Point getting it taken care of and it made everything PERFECT✔👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
We had a very nice exoerience. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean. Free breakfast would be nice.