Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Werner

Econolodge

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good price . Clean room. Free breakfast is not much. Worked for what we needed it for. (Softball tournament)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff mad me very uncomfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Lots and lots near by. Eats, drinks, entertainment !!! No bugs. Great location. Staff really nice.
Cons: Better Lights. I think they could be a "three" with just some general updating and making sure the room is completly ready for guests.
Location: Plenty. Absolutly great location.
Had to request clean towels, a lamp and the small TV needed fixing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Blah

Posted Oct 25, 2015
8 am no breakfast foods left. Coffee was good. No frills at all, not even tissue in room. Cursory attention by staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Once bitten

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The cost of the rooms were okay, however one room was infested with bedbugs. One of my family members were bitten in multiple areas. The second room was free of bedbugs. The owner operators apologized and did not charge me for the infested room. The rooms were being renovated, and owners will exterminate the infested room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We were hoping to go in the pool Friday evening when we arrived, but it wasn't open at all. Cover pulled over the top, so that kinda sucked. Other than that, it was OK.
4 out of 5
by ZB

Better on the Inside than the outside....

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 5 days. Upon seeing the place I was a bit taken aback. Sign not really visible. Check-in was smooth. Our room was on the second floor, no elevator, but we had a ton of stuff to lug up and down. The paint on the building was minimal. Pool was out of service. Plus side... the room was clean, remodeled. The bed must be brand new, no holes in the bed. Only real complaint was that never got the right number of towels. Also the tv did not work properly. The first day, the remote worked fine. We put it on Bravo, and there it was stuck for the rest of the time. Tried changing out the batteries, but that did not work either. Remote was a Zenith, tv was Westinghouse. But that was a minor complaint. Overall, a good stay. Also great location. Very close to the Interstate, Target, Old Navy, Panera located right behind the hotel, walking distance.