Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Very nice staff, good breakfast. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Surprisingly better than expected.

Posted May 3, 2016
Great bed - breakfast good - staff attentive - clean. You feel well cared for..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

What a gem!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
From the warm greeting by the very kind receptionist, to the nice(but subtle) smell when you enter the room, everything about the place was perfect! The shower, was nicer than mine at home. I wasn't even aware that there were people in the same building as me, it was so quiet. When I open the door and saw the parking lot was packed, I was very surprised. Not the no for first floor rooms. Really exceptional quality and value. Great job!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Updated, Clean, and Comfortable

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Room and bed are very comfortable. TV and Cable system were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, AR

Weekend in Decatur Texas

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Check in was a breeze, pleasant clerk seemed interested and was helpful answering questions I had. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and they had quite a few items to pick from. A good, clean, inexpensive place to stay. They are pet friendly which was one of the reasons we stayed there. Will return when we visit our Texas family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
In the area on personal business; very convenient access ; staff was very pleasant to interact with and infomative. Reosonably quiet for location; will use for future visits to area.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Grapevine

Good Place to Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a room for two nights close to the LBJ Grasslands where I was participating in an event. The room was clean, had a microwave and refrigerator. It was very functional for my purposes.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide to our guest. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Peter Patel
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from West Monroe

Decent place for sleep and go.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this room for my daughter who was traveling to a new job 5 states away. She said it was a great place for a quick nights rest. Staff was friendly and helpful. She would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide to our guest. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Peter Patel