Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary

Posted Nov 13, 2017
People want to beat on ceiling scared my grandbabys
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Debi, Hotel Management
I am sorry for the upstairs noise. In the future call the Property Attendant to address the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Good poace afoordable

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Good hotel. Good location. Clean beds. As listed. But the problem is the do a weekly rate. I checked out three days early and was not refunded for the nights i did not stay. Everytine id call back to address this issue i keep getting the run around so im not sure if thats exactly legal. I have traveled for many years and this is a first.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Debi, Hotel Management
If you were an extended stay guest and paid for 7 days then there are no refunds. was stated at check in. Thanks
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Jul 12, 2017
As we pulled up to the hotel there were 2 police cars handling a situation between a man and a lady. Our room smelled bad and foul. Although it was a non smoking room it smelled like cigarettes and marijuana. The carpet was filthy and touches crawled on the walls at night. The bathroom was really outdated and gross. I had to spray the entire room with Lysol daily, but air freshness and spray lysol into the air vent. This was the worse experience ever. NEVER AGAIN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington

WORTH IT | Excellent Service

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I was very impressed with how nice and helpful the staff was during our stay. We had a very late check in and they were 100% accommodating. It's very refreshing to see people take the time to make sure that everything is perfect and so welcoming. The room was great. They have huge tvs in the rooms. I will try to find their hotels in the future. Thank you guys for all your hard work. I wish I could remember the name of the woman that helped us.
5 out of 5
by Lane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not handicapped accessible

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was traveling with my elderly parents (ages 86 and 85). I requested a handicapped accessible room. The bathroom did have bars on the walls near the toilet. However, the bed was way too high for a healthy person, let alone two elderly people. While trying to get up to use the bathroom in the night, my mom fell out of bed between the wall and the bed. Definitely not a good thing! A handicapped accessible room should have a handicapped accessible bed, along with a bathroom. Besides that, there is only someone in the office between 9:00 a.m. and 7:00 or 8:00 p.m. While the security person on duty was of great assistance to us in the off hours, I found this to be not very helpful. Was not a good experience.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Great place to stay for really great price.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great with one exception. The carpet in the hallways needed a good vacuuming. The front desk staff was friendly. They called ahead of our arrival to make sure we knew hiw to get checked in if the office was closed when we got there. Great location near restaurants and the mall. Great ammenities for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Thank You.... We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Welcome Home.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It made us feel at home because I was able to cook in the kitchen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Thank You.....We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Romuald

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best among the extended stay hotels I have ever stayed. By each entry there was a covered garbage can so there was no problem that the housekeeping is only once a week. Room was in better shape that I have expected.