Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Clean and Quiet

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location. Was near where I needed to be and no traffic in or out, directly onto access road.
Location: CARE Rescue Texas!
Was checked in in a breeze, room was clean and ready for our stay. Beds were comfortable and was quiet throughout the night. Breakfast was good and check-out was also a breeze.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Room Condition

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Beer can in corner of room Bed matress broke down No toilet paper in bathroom. Had to ask for toilet paper Spent over an hour trying to get WIFI to work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great BUT...

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything (room, cleanliness, service, breakfast, neighbourhood) was great EXCEPT for the pool which had mustard algae. Our little child was disappointed because she couldn't swim (one of the few reasons we chose this particular hotel since it features the pool as one of it's amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room and service

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice the employees go above to make your stay comfortable. The hotel is clean and well kept. The free breakfast had a vast variety of great fresh options. The pool and jacuzzi were clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the seperate sitting area with a coffee table. The room was very large and well worth the $10 more! The only negative thing I can say is that the wifi is shotty and apparently they do not consider tablets as part of the "free wifi" option. I had to call several times for them to reboot the connection which happened promptly. However, the connection was lost so frequently it was more of a frustration than a luxury.
4 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location: Easy access, will stay there

Posted May 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice motel - helpful staff. I'll most likely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, real eggs, not powdered!!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The hotel clerk was so kind to us. We made it down to breakfast just as she was putting breakfast away. She stopped what she was doing and made a fresh batch of eggs. Wow, not the norm. So kind
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressed with management

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 star hotel with 4 star service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by katie kang, Hotel Management
thank you we enjoy all of you hope to see you again soon.