Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything I've come to expect from LA Quinta

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly and courteous if with as busy as they were, would definitely recommend this location and frequent again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Cons: Hard to see from freeway because low location. Passed up the first time and drove and missed it
Great friendly staff. Pet friendly. Clean room. Good, average breakfast. Nice pool area. Fitness room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burleson, Tx

Great deal for price

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable, and updated rooms, felt modern. Needs a little more attention to cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa from New Waverly

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at all La Quinta hotels make me feel like I am their favorite guest. The rooms are very clean and quiet, beds and pillows are comfortable. This hotel was very convenient for all the things I wanted to do in this area.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great room, very clean, pleasant, GREAT Motel

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Better TV system, Very confusing
Location: Center of Decatur, You do have to do u-turns to get to it.. But worth it..
Great room, very clean, pleasant, great breakfast. Staff was very nice and helpful. We will stay at this location ever time we are in Decatur. The only issues were the TV remote needed batteries and the staff fixed that.. and the motel is under construction but it didn't bother us at all. No sounds coming from it at all and this stay was during the week.. We loved our stay I will tell everyone to stay here...
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels