Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Hotel was nice, staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast was an added bonus but just OK
1 out of 5
by Dedria Hacker

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Had a terrible nights sleep. The pillows were so flat and hard and management didn't have extras. Bed was very hard and very high off the floor. The room was extremely small with only one desk chair. We had a handicapped room and a wheelchair could not fit in the room.
3 out of 5
by Charlotte

Same as all the other 2 star places.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Solid two star accommodations. Sheets and towels will have stains, corners will be dirty, other guests will not have manners, not all light bulbs will work, telephone and radio may not work (or missing), toilet may rock when seated, shower rods may be askew or almost falling off, and breakfast may have juice or not, bacon or not....depends on the day I guess. If you're not picky, and need a cheap place for some shut-eye, these two star places may work for you. Once you've grown accustomed to higher level accommodations, you tend to see just the negatives.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CALLIE

Clean and a good price

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was good and a good price
2 out of 5
by Payge

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
They charged me for another day when I checked out. My receipt said $0 balance as it should have and I was glad I checked my banking to see where they charged me. It also was a very busy weekend apparently and the walls are very thin when other occupants got very loud and rowdy.
2 out of 5
by Eleanor

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
One station on TV, desk light did not work, even when plugged in. desk clerk did not answer the phone when called several times..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort campbell, ky

Decatur

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
Hotel was decent enough for the one night we stayed. My room could of been a little cleaner, there was hair stuck all over the walls in the bathroom, and I did see 2 small bugs. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Great hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We got good service , and room was great.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Comfortable,clean and quite

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
I like that that it was located near shopping and eating made the stay really good did not have too drive for miles too find places